Board of Directors

  • Artistic Director: Dr. Phyllis W. Anderson
    Accompanist: Ms. Angela Arrington
    President: Dr. Oliver Page
    Vice President: Mr. Larry Ramsey
    Financial Secretary: Ms. Phyllis Davis Jackson
    Treasurer: Mrs. Joanne D’Antignac
    Marketing: Mrs. Elizabeth Flowers
    Parliamentarian: Mrs. Claudia Maryland

    Members At Large:
    Ms. Gwendolyn Pontoo
    Mr. David Clayborne
    Mrs. Hettie Copeland, Honorary

    Attendance Secretary: Ms. Cherianne Duncan
    Music Librarian: Ms. George Lillian Thompkins

the augusta chorale   •   PO Box 14716   •   Augusta, GA 30919 •  ©2015-2018 The Augusta Chorale   •  all rights reserved   •  site by redwolf